bbcb2f9ec0 · Add custom server config and remember-me login. · Updated 2026-09-15 00:46:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?